Recognizing Ag Excellence Through 4-H Awards

Serving the ag community is what MidAtlantic Farm Credit is here for. It’s been part of our mission for almost 100 years to provide not only financial stability and support to our borrowers, but to provide opportunities for our future farmers and to recognize their outstanding efforts, and we’re proud to support the 4-H awards.

At the Penn State Extension – Bucks County Annual Meeting on March 7, 2014, MidAtlantic Farm Credit’s Amanda Ramer, awarded junior and senior youth members of the Bucks County 4-H club with the Farm Credit Award to recognize outstanding achievement in 4-H clubs, livestock shows, community service and extracurricular activities.

We would like to recognize the following Junior Award winners: Jason Schaedler, Bella Kobrzynski, Kaitlyn DeLeo, Aaron Wasser, Kathleen O’Keefe, Ryan Coleman, and Molly Scheetz.

We would also like to recognize the following Senior Award winners: Elizabeth Wiltshire, Anne Deiss, Meghan Budniewski, Amelia Krause, Leah Kochersperger, Megan DelBianco, Sandra Krone, and Jamie Bromley.

Congratulations to all of our Farm Credit Award winners! We are proud of the outstanding work and effort you put into your Animal Science projects and all you do for your local ag community!

4h, awards

One comment

  • Conguratulations to all of you. Thanks for Sharing this new with us.

Leave your reply